Every purchased license is associated with an email address that was provided during the checkout process. There can be only three reasons why one or more licenses are not listed on your account page as following:
- You've logged in with email that does not have any licenses associated with;
- Your email address is not verified or social network that you've chosen to login with, did not provide us with information about email status;
- One or more licenses were revoked after a requested refund;
Yes, you can transfer any license either to or from another account. We will ask you to provide a proof of ownership which can be purchase receipt, PayPal statement, email confirmation, or any other type of information that proofs that you've purchased a license.
However Note! By transferring license to a different account, we only change the email address that is associated with the license. It is your responsibility to update the payment method if license is delegated to another person/company and you no longer want to be responsible for yearly subscription fees.
If you see the alert notification "Your email address is not verified. Please check FAQ section to learn how to verify your email address.", then it is most likely, the email address that you've been using to login to our website is not verified.
Your email address has to be verified, to see the list of all licenses that are associated with it. If you've chosen to log in with the suggested social network (e.g. Google, LinkedIn, or Facebook), then the response we did not indicate that your email address is verified.
In this case, please log out and create a new account with Auth0 or try to login with a different social network. If you choose to create an Auth0 account, you'll be getting an email notification with a confirmation link.
You can generate PDF invoice for any completed transaction. Select the license number on the left navigation menu and select the "Transactions" tab. All "Settled" transactions are eligible for invoicing.
Yes, you can transfer your license to a new domain as long as your license is active. The exception is licenses that were purchase before March 2019 as they are not subscription-based licenses and cannot be transferred unless upgraded.
This is the trial license that will be automatically converted to active unless canceled
Each license has a limit on how many live websites you can use it. As long as the subscription is active, you can transfer the license to a different domain by deactivating it for an already used domain.
To transfer the license, simply select the "Deactivate" button right next to the name of the domain and confirm license deactivation for the selected domain.
Note! Domain that is marked as dev is considered as a development environment and does not count against the license limit. You can have only up to 3 development domains per license.
The localhost, 127.0.0.1 or sub-domains dev, staging, test, demo or beta are considered as development domains automatically.
Your license is valid however it has not been used on any domain. To learn more about installing AAM add-on, please refer to the "How to install" section of the Plugin Reference page.
The invoice can be generated for any transaction listed below that is settled. Sometimes it might take up to 24 hours to settle new transactions.
There are no transactions associated with current license.
Confirm Domain Deactivation
Warning!You are about to permanently deactivate the license for %s domain. Please confirm this action by clicking the "Deactivate" button below.
Transfer the license to a different email address. Upon transfer completion, all email communication about the license's life-cycle will be sent to the new email address.
The active subscription plan will be canceled and it'll be up to the new license owner to renew the subscription when it is be expired.
Note! You will receive message to the address to confirm the transfer.
Confirm Dev Domain
Warning!You are about to permanently mark the %s domain as development site. Please confirm this action by selecting the "Confirm" button below.
Warning! You are about to cancel the AAM premium software update plan. You may still continue to use our software as long as you do not request refund, however you will be no longer eligible to download new software updates after .
You may ask for refund within 30 days from the time of purchase. In this case your license key will be automatically deleted and no longer valid.
Note, you are no longer allowed to request refund for the last payment because it was made more than 30 days ago. For any concerns please refer to the User Agreement.
Warning! You are about to cancel the AAM premium addon trial. Please confirm.
Increase License Limit
When you click "Generate" button below, a new window will be opened to download PDF version of the invoice. Your browser may block pop-up, so make sure pop-ups are allowed for this page.
Please try to keep your information within 4 lines for better invoice formatting
Update Payment Method
All the payment information is managed by PayPal. You may change your payment method to a different credit/debit card or PayPal account.
Note! Please use the contact form only for billing, licensing or to schedule a virtual consultation. For other questions, check our support page to learn how AAM support is conveyed.